Are we refunded if we close a location?

We do not offer refunds if you close a location before the next billing date. You will however have the ability to reuse that location's pre-paid slot if you add a new location at no additional cost during the paid-for billing period.

Still need help? Call Customer Support at 800-639-5160 or send us a message.